2018 DALLAS COWBOYS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

WEEK 1 | Sunday September 9, 2018

at CAROLINA PANTHERS

WEEK 2 | Sunday September 16, 2018

vs NEW YORK GIANTS

WEEK 3 | Sunday September 23, 2018

at SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

WEEK 4 | Sunday September 30, 2018

vs DETROIT LIONS

WEEK 5 | Sunday October 7, 2018

at HOUSTON TEXANS

WEEK 6 | Sunday October 14, 2018

vs JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS

WEEK 7 | Sunday October 21, 2018

at WASHINGTON REDSKINS

WEEK 8

BYE WEEK

——————–

WEEK 9 | Monday November 5, 2018

vs TENNESSEE TITANS

WEEK 10 | Sunday November 11, 2018

at PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

WEEK 11 | Sunday November 18, 2018

at ATLANTA FALCONS

WEEK 12 | Thursday November 22, 2018

vs WASHINGTON REDSKINS

WEEK 13 | Thursday November 29, 2018

vs NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

WEEK 14 | Sunday December 9, 2018

vs PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

WEEK 15 | Sunday December 16, 2018

at INDIANAPOLIS COLTS

WEEK 16 | Sunday December 23, 2018

vs TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS

WEEK 17 | December 30, 2018

at NEW YORK GIANTS