Dallas Cowboys Travel Packages

Dallas Cowboys Travel

Official Fan Travel Partner of The Dallas Cowboys

2022 Dallas Cowboys Regular Season Schedule

WEEK 1

vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sun, Sept. 11, 2022

Loss 19-3

WEEK 2

vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Sun, Sept. 18, 2022

WIN! 20-17

WEEK 3

@ New York Giants

New York Giants

Mon, Sept. 26, 2022

WIN! 23-16

WEEK 4

vs. Washington Commanders

Washington Commanders

Sun, Oct. 2, 2022

@12PM

WEEK 5

@ Los Angeles Rams

Sun, Oct. 9, 2022

@3:25PM

WEEK 6

@ Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles

Sun, Oct. 16, 2022

@7:20pm

WEEK 7

vs. Detroit Lions

Detroit Lion

Sun, Oct. 23, 2022

@12pm

WEEK 8

vs. Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears

Sun, Oct. 30, 2022

@12pm

WEEK 9

WEEK 10

@ Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

Sun, Nov. 13, 2022

@ 3:25pm

WEEK 11

@ Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

SUN, NOV 20, 2022

@ 3:25pm

WEEK 12

vs. New York Giants

New York Giants

Thurs, Nov. 24, 2022

@3:30PM

WEEK 13

vs. Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

Sun, Dec. 4, 2022

@7:20PM

WEEK 14

vs. Houston Texans

Houston Texans

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022

@12pm

WEEK 15

@ Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022

@ 12pm

WEEK 16

vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles

Sun, Dec 24, 2022

@3:25PM

WEEK 17

@ Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

Thurs, Dec 29, 2022

@7:15pm

WEEK 18

@ Washington Commanders

Washington Commanders

Jan 7/8, 2022

TBD